Remove unused event argument
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 21:59:36 +0000 (14:59 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 11:16:31 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
commit569f3cbe9bac4e0f42313a5c3ed8e2dfe4a0e099
tree386206076c7b01c09477e3209621f7588c9fbb97
parent7e3ca66fffec0b44efe676760650994b719609e1
Remove unused event argument
app/assets/javascripts/browse.js