Remove unused event argument
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 21:59:36 +0000 (14:59 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 11:16:31 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
app/assets/javascripts/browse.js

index 1db89ad0ad08ffe5ca7ad2c360b264fabba14467..7df6d67d68bd11dd769cfd8c74d3702d4751ea88 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 $(document).ready(function () {
-  function remoteEditHandler(event, bbox, select) {
+  function remoteEditHandler(bbox, select) {
     var left = bbox.left - 0.0001;
     var top = bbox.top + 0.0001;
     var right = bbox.right + 0.0001;
@@ -36,8 +36,8 @@ $(document).ready(function () {
     $("#loading").hide();
     $("#browse_map .geolink").show();
 
-    $("a[data-editor=remote]").click(function (event) {
-      return remoteEditHandler(event, bbox);
+    $("a[data-editor=remote]").click(function () {
+      return remoteEditHandler(bbox);
     });
 
     updatelinks(centre.lon, centre.lat, 16, null, params.minlon, params.minlat, params.maxlon, params.maxlat);
@@ -63,12 +63,12 @@ $(document).ready(function () {
 
         var centre = extent.getCenterLonLat();
 
-        $("a.bbox[data-editor=remote]").click(function (event) {
-          return remoteEditHandler(event, extent);
+        $("a.bbox[data-editor=remote]").click(function () {
+          return remoteEditHandler(extent);
         });
 
-        $("a.object[data-editor=remote]").click(function (event) {
-          return remoteEditHandler(event, extent, params.type + params.id);
+        $("a.object[data-editor=remote]").click(function () {
+          return remoteEditHandler(extent, params.type + params.id);
         });
 
         $("#object_larger_map").show();