Use $(document).ready() to initialise browse JS
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 21:49:16 +0000 (14:49 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 11:15:49 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
commit7e3ca66fffec0b44efe676760650994b719609e1
treebaaf49004bfaa31211602c721dad3544bf65eb1b
parent7c5d0fff3d8aab23b17e32aa65f1f9e0beb95d3c
Use $(document).ready() to initialise browse JS
app/assets/javascripts/browse.js