Move browse JS to page-specific script file
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 21:45:15 +0000 (14:45 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 11:14:25 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
commit7c5d0fff3d8aab23b17e32aa65f1f9e0beb95d3c
tree2f6f84b406b66b66dc7a1be1b7d2f83564a96987
parent4d6533db32c747418e3014c93e87c7762acdbff5
Move browse JS to page-specific script file
app/assets/javascripts/browse.js [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/browse/_map.html.erb
config/environments/production.rb