Eliminate interpolation in browse map JS
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 21:01:13 +0000 (14:01 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 11:05:37 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
commit4d6533db32c747418e3014c93e87c7762acdbff5
tree5a8b7c155865c2180894d221f2a18779e5d148ef
parent605c700895e291fe88ba5821ab3c4ebbd829ad52
Eliminate interpolation in browse map JS
app/views/browse/_map.html.erb