Update vagrant configuration
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 31 May 2018 21:47:49 +0000 (22:47 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 31 May 2018 21:53:22 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
commit619fa7d802d3731f04d0029e7fc73bc67567cc3f
tree53b185646a57398065b08f5f1141eb9036792824
parent41326fd6d48749c6e81322e3c4c4765a51aa490f
Update vagrant configuration

Use a common box for all platforms and fix up various
issues with the provisioning script.
Vagrantfile
script/vagrant/setup/provision.sh