Remove italics from lists
authorSaman Bemel-Benrud <samanpwbb@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 17:27:22 +0000 (13:27 -0400)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 18:09:52 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
commit64bf69fa19d1fcb0b0b99a97404d2df12a686991
treec26bf43a6f925f79e1576802e2d387f8ea7176a9
parentb1dae2e7988d5e808b1716eb331d359575e829e5
Remove italics from lists
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss