Remove italics from lists
authorSaman Bemel-Benrud <samanpwbb@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 17:27:22 +0000 (13:27 -0400)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 18:09:52 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss

index 726dcdb05c383dfca135a43e98f68a8668ee72e2..e157977d839a415ade02b8f8942bc47a4e11df84 100644 (file)
@@ -1855,7 +1855,6 @@ a.button {
   }
 
   ul, ol {
-    font-style: italic;
     padding-left: $lineheight;
     margin-bottom: $lineheight;
     margin-left: $lineheight;