Fixing review comments
authorMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 12:21:18 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 12:46:40 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
commit67182f824e9ace7d5f6d40691e2d3d120b8fbfea
treedbbd96dfcfb25412cdc7ccf326dc92265e11263d
parent67dd9e4c9d487bdb5f38a09dc0c99def4989326e
Fixing review comments

Added scoping for unredacted items, cleaned up authorization and
railsified old_node_controller.
app/controllers/application_controller.rb
app/controllers/old_node_controller.rb
app/models/old_node.rb
config/routes.rb
lib/redactable.rb
test/functional/old_node_controller_test.rb