Implement API endpoint to query permissions.
authorEnno Brehm <enno.brehm@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 15:26:26 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 5 May 2012 14:28:45 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
commit6a09f49e71e00e27f0503d74a6af56f87b47b9a1
treedc81de327ccaad0112d692ec99973bc33be85ef1
parent7b613f0920ec3dcb1504775224b059893293f7f0
Implement API endpoint to query permissions.
app/controllers/api_controller.rb
app/views/api/permissions.builder [new file with mode: 0644]
config/routes.rb
test/functional/api_controller_test.rb