Add google webmaster auth file for Grant
authorGrant Slater <openstreetmap@firefishy.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 15:04:53 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 4 May 2012 15:08:51 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
commit7b613f0920ec3dcb1504775224b059893293f7f0
treee59400598d7b5503fb1c01dde7a95f9c12be23e3
parentdd65315136084770dbcbcce4f08cdee8e683af66
Add google webmaster auth file for Grant
public/googlefac54c35e800caab.html [new file with mode: 0644]