Add google webmaster auth file for Grant
authorGrant Slater <openstreetmap@firefishy.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 15:04:53 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 4 May 2012 15:08:51 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
public/googlefac54c35e800caab.html [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/public/googlefac54c35e800caab.html b/public/googlefac54c35e800caab.html
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..550556d
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+google-site-verification: googlefac54c35e800caab.html