Make the changeset browser more mobile friendly
authorDan Karran <dan@karran.net>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 15:45:42 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 16:05:29 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
commit6ad1642dae301de389bdfdaacc5d88c83277b60a
treeba3bc7139599974cc2f3820dc81ffde10e61b640
parent504f2f7835103b2fb20d0b60daa5f913c79e1bb5
Make the changeset browser more mobile friendly

Floating some of the cells in the changeset browser onto the following
line should mean we don't need to scroll horizontally through that table.
public/stylesheets/small.css