Merge the gpx_bugs action into the main get_bugs action
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 7 May 2011 16:21:38 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 7 May 2011 16:30:53 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
commit6aec21b5b86a9bfa1a9d60a1491bda6c597467b0
tree82cb9d3e4ea9633bfbdcfab4b6f0515ebf338c5c
parentcc311ff3012a4d8d829ff87ebb49a7512fa2a57a
Merge the gpx_bugs action into the main get_bugs action
app/controllers/map_bugs_controller.rb
config/routes.rb