Mark OpenID "what is this?" prompt as a minor note
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 9 May 2010 16:12:33 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 10 May 2010 13:21:22 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
commit6ba75a3bb02dfa7ccb4ba8ec093e850969f953bb
tree6ac556e97b4134ee774a15a0e55fa78930c6eb43
parenta53c7bf623f7a08706eaf73de44380fbf11b14ad
Mark OpenID "what is this?" prompt as a minor note
app/views/user/account.html.erb