Mark OpenID "what is this?" prompt as a minor note
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 9 May 2010 16:12:33 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 10 May 2010 13:21:22 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
app/views/user/account.html.erb

index 83065c6839d9e92a8297c913365cf32cf4b20cc5..ba5b652ac92a5434afa9d57744b8b2e8c1380284 100644 (file)
     <td class="fieldName"><%= t 'user.new.confirm password' %></td>
     <td><%= f.password_field :pass_crypt_confirmation, {:value => '', :size => 30, :maxlength => 255, :autocomplete => :off} %></td>
   </tr>
+
   <tr>
     <td class="fieldName" ><%= t 'user.account.openid.openid' %></td>
-    <td><%= f.text_field :openid_url, {:class => "openid_url"} %> (<a href="<%= t 'user.account.openid.link' %>" target="_new"><%= t 'user.account.openid.link text' %></a>) </td>
+    <td><%= f.text_field :openid_url, {:class => "openid_url"} %> <span class="minorNote">(<a href="<%= t 'user.account.openid.link' %>" target="_new"><%= t 'user.account.openid.link text' %></a>)</span></td>
   </tr>
 
   <tr>