Use the HTML5 doctype and specify the character set explicitly
authorGrant Slater <openstreetmap@firefishy.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 11:44:25 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 15:26:39 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
commit6c8845d62fdb3768647ad6fdcb356bf0e6a33302
tree50b237869480669b6f1d055a36e14d02a6b07ef2
parentf954dd9e86100b6a8f6ed904163726831cf88d33
Use the HTML5 doctype and specify the character set explicitly
public/export/embed.html