Move sidebar footer elements elsewhere
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 19:17:42 +0000 (11:17 -0800)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 19:21:35 +0000 (11:21 -0800)
commit6d5ce8d49293afa79a86300f38d698426557b9a8
tree2cba8f7d33d7384d26614b5944295a90f6ce136d
parent12e820c27e992572007a160936ec2051cb961b8e
Move sidebar footer elements elsewhere

Donate is in attribution control.
Hosting credits are on about page.
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss
app/views/site/about.html.erb
app/views/site/index.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml