Remove unnecessary $(window).load() callbacks
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 02:22:39 +0000 (19:22 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 17:22:36 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
commit6ef19d7e1876bb1f5ab806f7b6dedae19b9da3ee
treeeb89e89ec422dbdb9d3eafae5db6214cc030d375
parentf3afd4307685b49f7644d074ee27f88b086734f1
Remove unnecessary $(window).load() callbacks

All this is already inside a $(document).ready() callback.
app/assets/javascripts/index.js