Convert diary views to use CSS based user specific components
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 20:11:52 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 21:24:35 +0000 (22:24 +0100)
commit6f73468f188630be503cdb19b00be7d1ea888785
treeb33d45fd6747c089aaf526901c4a0bb7ff22c55b
parent51195c450d16e35a62bff2bbf6c9dd0923bd0db4
Convert diary views to use CSS based user specific components
app/views/diary_entry/_diary_comment.html.erb
app/views/diary_entry/_diary_entry.html.erb
app/views/diary_entry/list.html.erb
app/views/diary_entry/view.html.erb
test/functional/diary_entry_controller_test.rb