Only add bbox data to the search form while we submit it
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 22 May 2011 10:08:17 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 22 May 2011 10:10:28 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
commit7014cdb32cf0024e169204da49486048f08b1ca2
treea06aa379fe02a0ce2c5682a2655237f706d710ad
parent9105a7e66d6c34425eada88ab85d6165f4052416
Only add bbox data to the search form while we submit it

Having the bbox attributes on the search form all the time means
that Firefox will incude them in the arguments if you bookmark the
search using "Add a keyword for this search" on the context menu.
app/views/site/_search.html.erb
public/stylesheets/common.css