Update Nominatim description terms
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 20:38:14 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 23:10:35 +0000 (00:10 +0100)
commit70190cf363583ea2941d21b7ea6e0a57608d9437
tree2e858a6104d0b60bed4028da0b8094394a67155a
parent0aa32990d5d5b0a7889a0937b678900debf8bba8
Update Nominatim description terms
config/locales/en.yml