Add tests for trace#edit
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 23:08:24 +0000 (00:08 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 23:12:04 +0000 (00:12 +0100)
commit71065a5f2abfeb6d46287ffc19671cfebf65554b
tree8d0af6f79695466d6c5e7bc02a0973f2373668a5
parent7417d142998219a94f8cd2eb97fcfed555a99e30
Add tests for trace#edit
config/routes.rb
test/functional/trace_controller_test.rb