Rename CSS class matches for changes in action names
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 13:11:19 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 13:12:56 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
commit744fadccd9e4d46ae9807f1a7634c910fa0255b6
treeb420b580469d022092b2d1bdc03622015b052fd7
parent29eb778043eb11845e2968da2c18aa6e8d1dedae
Rename CSS class matches for changes in action names
app/assets/stylesheets/common.scss