Rename CSS class matches for changes in action names
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 13:11:19 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 13:12:56 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
app/assets/stylesheets/common.scss

index f9214b2..cf10193 100644 (file)
@@ -1501,7 +1501,7 @@ tr.turn:hover {
 
 /* Rules for the trace view */
 
-.trace-view {
+.trace-show {
   .trace_pending {
     color: red;
   }
@@ -1585,7 +1585,7 @@ tr.turn:hover {
   margin-left: 70px;
 }
 
-.user-view {
+.user-show {
   // Silly exception; remove when user page is redesigned.
   .content-inner {
     max-width: none;
@@ -1712,7 +1712,7 @@ tr.turn:hover {
   }
 }
 
-.diary_entry-view img.user_thumbnail {
+.diary_entry-show img.user_thumbnail {
   float: left;
 }