Add SoTM Scotland banner
authorGrant Slater <openstreetmap@firefishy.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 14:59:11 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 18:00:25 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
commit749caaff73596e284c39ce7d0a840f8a0a50687d
treed4db5cf92124989f800ff3d610e4af8fb17f0f89
parent1b0028574ad112b6dea79e22c21cfc3f51f11a34
Add SoTM Scotland banner
app/assets/images/sotmscotland.png [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/layouts/site.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml