Add SoTM Scotland banner
authorGrant Slater <openstreetmap@firefishy.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 14:59:11 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 18:00:25 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
app/assets/images/sotmscotland.png [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/layouts/site.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml

diff --git a/app/assets/images/sotmscotland.png b/app/assets/images/sotmscotland.png
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..2c6905e
Binary files /dev/null and b/app/assets/images/sotmscotland.png differ
index 3839416859f227457b82f0686ae83c5668ad958d..e1cb44f2a75c1299e085885993ba0063ec84f128 100644 (file)
           <%= yield :left_menu %>
         </ul>
       </div>
+      <div id="sotm">
+        <%= link_to image_tag("sotmscotland.png",
+          :alt => t('layouts.sotmscotland2012'),
+          :title => t('layouts.sotmscotland2012'),
+          :border => "0"), "http://sotms.eventbrite.com/" %>
+      </div>
       <div class="donate">
         <a href="http://donate.openstreetmap.org/" title="<%= h(t('layouts.make_a_donation.title')) %>"><%= h(t('layouts.make_a_donation.text')) %></a>
       </div>
index bc43ab4bfbdff626782e1f5b222fb8c030c38510..46b0e1dca394a2b72a11e866226b67664e1fae4f 100644 (file)
@@ -994,6 +994,7 @@ en:
     community_blogs_title: "Blogs from members of the OpenStreetMap community"
     foundation: Foundation
     foundation_title: The OpenStreetMap Foundation
+    sotmscotland2012: Sign up now for State of the Map Scotland 2012
     make_a_donation:
       title: Support OpenStreetMap with a monetary donation
       text: Make a Donation