Change Where am I to Where is this on left sidebar
authorPaul Norman <penorman@mac.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 09:43:21 +0000 (02:43 -0700)
committerPaul Norman <penorman@mac.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 03:38:48 +0000 (19:38 -0800)
commit76d365ce71b942466d07480ded13098860d4f1b3
tree15dd54cac85b53d63074c7dcbed2f3fc91a8c043
parentc56bf5677ad21eb8bcfc2535f9a69636696fabab
Change Where am I to Where is this on left sidebar
config/locales/en.yml