Support background hash parameter for iD
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 17:09:22 +0000 (10:09 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 22:53:41 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
commit78d6bde4850a09a7cd9cb5774f394fd64680d664
treebd123743128e42e2bf283f84793cab7f77196472
parenta45af012b4c0a3f3d92bbe3da4a96356c31e2b4b
Support background hash parameter for iD

Fixes systemed/iD#1590
Fixes systemed/iD#1682
app/assets/javascripts/osm.js.erb
app/views/site/_id.html.erb