Update to iD v1.1.2
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 20:20:46 +0000 (13:20 -0700)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 21:20:01 +0000 (14:20 -0700)
commita45af012b4c0a3f3d92bbe3da4a96356c31e2b4b
tree0e315e611294b025b57e7ba572b5a38dcb0b8bc2
parentdae2c209d9e7eba8f3d1fda6d3d6a09a2c12ec00
Update to iD v1.1.2
vendor/assets/iD/iD.js
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/el.json [new file with mode: 0644]
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/es.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/fi.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/fr.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/it.json