Add a paging control to the user blocks list
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 20:28:09 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 20:36:40 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
commit78ff250c1db6429bc09b95b5c061898ef770426c
treeacd0194d7449421a028796aa671cd9a689c6f47d
parentd97d3f76a65ddcd798e3c0dc897746153f955df3
Add a paging control to the user blocks list
app/views/user_blocks/_blocks.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml