Refactored common functionality from object history controllers
authorMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 15:49:28 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 12:52:10 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
commit7953a883d003b47859f53ea40ccd1db5dae9e040
tree6ba8d991d3df01734580d591f400d0719ba13e89
parent1f9301e2e2f4253b43268eecfa9ca917a4acb6ad
Refactored common functionality from object history controllers
app/controllers/old_controller.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/controllers/old_node_controller.rb
app/controllers/old_relation_controller.rb
app/controllers/old_way_controller.rb