Better comments in application controller logic
authorMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 15:10:45 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 12:52:07 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
commit1f9301e2e2f4253b43268eecfa9ca917a4acb6ad
tree59724f4fc975cde47e9819480e350bf22cb2d66b
parenteca8f6e849d8b45b088a50c61c2031aa02a87cb4
Better comments in application controller logic
app/controllers/application_controller.rb