Fix rubocop-minitest warnings
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 18:06:03 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 18:07:13 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
commit7a1615bc55aee72dd03a5dd43c08b4f13f669f06
tree7cfcaf610ee9867232434cea40482e363f16ce23
parentda3aad3080a1b59116085ca678d0a6e145c7fac2
Fix rubocop-minitest warnings
29 files changed:
.rubocop_todo.yml
test/controllers/api/amf_controller_test.rb
test/controllers/api/changeset_comments_controller_test.rb
test/controllers/api/changesets_controller_test.rb
test/controllers/api/nodes_controller_test.rb
test/controllers/api/relations_controller_test.rb
test/controllers/api/traces_controller_test.rb
test/controllers/api/ways_controller_test.rb
test/controllers/diary_entries_controller_test.rb
test/controllers/issues_controller_test.rb
test/controllers/messages_controller_test.rb
test/controllers/traces_controller_test.rb
test/controllers/user_blocks_controller_test.rb
test/controllers/users_controller_test.rb
test/helpers/application_helper_test.rb
test/helpers/browse_helper_test.rb
test/lib/i18n_test.rb
test/lib/password_hash_test.rb
test/lib/utf8_test.rb
test/models/node_test.rb
test/models/note_test.rb
test/models/oauth_nonce_test.rb
test/models/oauth_token_test.rb
test/models/old_node_test.rb
test/models/redaction_test.rb
test/models/request_token_test.rb
test/models/trace_test.rb
test/models/user_preference_test.rb
test/models/user_test.rb