Even more map ui js refactor
authorTom MacWright <tom@macwright.org>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 21:38:08 +0000 (14:38 -0700)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 17:37:44 +0000 (10:37 -0700)
commit7bcea3839da07f01258157ad204cd5b1fd4c76d8
treeb9ff89ea820935b02013965f2e9c4ef28536b5fc
parent7c06f2b47e1ba7ec67e657c233a4add502493e6c
Even more map ui js refactor
app/assets/javascripts/application.js
app/assets/javascripts/browse.js
app/assets/javascripts/index.js
app/views/site/_potlatch2.html.erb
app/views/site/id.html.erb