More refactoring of map js
authorTom MacWright <tom@macwright.org>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 21:10:18 +0000 (14:10 -0700)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 17:37:16 +0000 (10:37 -0700)
commit7c06f2b47e1ba7ec67e657c233a4add502493e6c
tree45c4387abdde1f11320fea90d2d523bffe9f8ab2
parentb9a19ab23a8dc63bc7c7f867e2ece6924319f0f2
More refactoring of map js
app/assets/javascripts/browse.js
app/assets/javascripts/map.js.erb