Add version number based ids to browser history pages
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 26 Jun 2010 14:41:37 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 26 Jun 2010 14:43:17 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
commit7bfcadd385c53a78881daa57bda45806cda4668e
tree5b65cba9327c8238e59df58fe8943157140b2cd1
parentb5db57bfc19d73a3bf46ae2cb5585357997388a3
Add version number based ids to browser history pages
app/views/browse/_node_details.html.erb
app/views/browse/_relation_details.html.erb
app/views/browse/_way_details.html.erb