Fixed AMF controller methods to hide redacted nodes
authorMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 19:12:25 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 12:50:11 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
commit7c2ca3efb1831647348fc4a83a8aceaa5fc2f356
treeb82ac7fd4dc5e83af7efae3527029cf3c7bee134
parent9c098816e5aa1a0f503da2877a4556b556058d3d
Fixed AMF controller methods to hide redacted nodes
app/controllers/amf_controller.rb
app/models/old_way.rb