Added tests for browsing object histories with redacted elements
authorMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 16:07:24 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 12:49:59 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
commit9c098816e5aa1a0f503da2877a4556b556058d3d
tree56f4edf2dbcf8a08762d76aa831269b426e4e90e
parente01a309970af3b91c0c756e6756180e3762fc108
Added tests for browsing object histories with redacted elements
app/views/browse/_node_details.html.erb
app/views/browse/_relation_details.html.erb
app/views/browse/_way_details.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml
test/functional/browse_controller_test.rb