Added test for changeset/download hiding redacted elements
authorMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 15:12:01 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 12:49:53 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
commite01a309970af3b91c0c756e6756180e3762fc108
tree52c34d92325c332183979028ef44255a6124e14b
parentd9e4e5836f69f2d5b2e845d79e04927cb783fbc3
Added test for changeset/download hiding redacted elements
app/controllers/changeset_controller.rb
test/functional/changeset_controller_test.rb