Add banner for FOSSGIS 2016 conference
authorPeter Barth <github@won2.de>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 20:39:45 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
committerPeter Barth <peda@won2.de>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 20:58:40 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
commit7da66025272b7b5ac3a0fa6d7ea3c42c652eb7ff
tree1aec3ddbacffa09a825224a4c917d93960480306
parent49edb79711b8fad5cc7a702c6f982644f34bbd83
Add banner for FOSSGIS 2016 conference
app/assets/images/banners/fossgis-2016.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
config/banners.yml