Move diary entry JS to page-specific script file
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 18:58:45 +0000 (11:58 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 23:03:24 +0000 (00:03 +0100)
commit7f6320ed10ef13b11e4a1918d3f35340ac0ee545
treec0e152706d64054d7584855e55e392b600a2fc33
parent04887011d4e8c4e4394fd95479972e636d7c48d7
Move diary entry JS to page-specific script file
app/assets/javascripts/diary_entry.js [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/diary_entry/edit.html.erb
config/environments/production.rb