Create new translation string for deleted user
authorAditya Prakash <aditya.prakash132@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 17:05:56 +0000 (22:35 +0530)
committerAditya Prakash <aditya.prakash132@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 17:07:54 +0000 (22:37 +0530)
commit80c46f54d4930deacb8664ff44703b8c3c5d088e
tree3f90ceab37f2b304f90801e4bc4bb7918038bbc1
parent341f6cd9feed774f0abdb337f36272d5ecc92549
Create new translation string for deleted user
app/helpers/changeset_helper.rb
app/helpers/note_helper.rb
config/locales/en.yml
test/helpers/changeset_helper_test.rb
test/helpers/note_helper_test.rb