Don't focus the text area on touch devices to avoid flashing the keyboard
authorLeo Koppelkamm <diebuche@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 May 2013 16:49:07 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 12 May 2013 18:26:05 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
commit8255553e9743d0f21ee05b704b4ea2910bf983cc
tree854c642d120b83be0bac734e758de07011c04d66
parentb6b9052c375b59302567ab9b820a09ce6cb50d3c
Don't focus the text area on touch devices to avoid flashing the keyboard

Currently the keyboard slide out & hides again quickly.
app/assets/javascripts/index/notes.js.erb