Fix overlapping slogan (i18n)
authorLeo Koppelkamm <diebuche@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 May 2013 14:08:22 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 12 May 2013 15:03:15 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
commitb6b9052c375b59302567ab9b820a09ce6cb50d3c
tree58472d0a96d1a72916b4ad4132e591a7e1677353
parent3e92f1991e68ffc53599d01cdc357e2c69dd9ab7
Fix overlapping slogan (i18n)
app/views/layouts/site.html.erb