Replace deprecated Mime::XXX with Mime[:xxx]
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 16:22:01 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 16:33:13 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
commit8412ed0bed0d2be7814683c71e121b3335697601
treef397c1874adc86ea4bc496c6917a43f32eb20026
parent2357118c460e4a2d367e4a446a0f3e883d251415
Replace deprecated Mime::XXX with Mime[:xxx]
app/controllers/amf_controller.rb
app/controllers/trace_controller.rb