Refactor user creation actions
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 23:20:26 +0000 (16:20 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 16:32:40 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
commit849e874dce46f798b4df68579d5a892ce11d52e8
tree4bcb90612916dcc84fd7f46262965e01c04f46e1
parentc4edac9fd8ca44c3a0c8a9dbee611f872fffe14b
Refactor user creation actions

Create a separate #create action that handles POSTs to
/user/new. This simplifies the other actions and ensures
that the URL is /user/new when validation errors occur,
rather than /user/terms.

Fixes #398
app/controllers/user_controller.rb
app/views/user/new.html.erb
config/routes.rb
test/functional/user_controller_test.rb
test/integration/user_creation_test.rb