Added redactions resource
authorMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 22:44:18 +0000 (23:44 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 12:50:15 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
commit851de28303fc9c24d095b9452b862bea618ec0da
tree1bcf74292b766a54ff08d5feba52af912c0445bc
parent9519f26241c5715313d82a2d3f9fb3f44210b2c0
Added redactions resource
14 files changed:
app/controllers/application_controller.rb
app/controllers/redactions_controller.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/controllers/user_blocks_controller.rb
app/models/redaction.rb
app/views/redactions/_redaction.html.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/redactions/_redactions.html.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/redactions/edit.html.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/redactions/index.html.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/redactions/new.html.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/redactions/show.html.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
config/locales/en.yml
config/routes.rb
db/migrate/20120318201948_create_redactions.rb
db/migrate/20120404205604_add_user_and_description_to_redaction.rb [new file with mode: 0644]