Fixed AMF controller methods to hide redacted ways
authorMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 19:16:33 +0000 (20:16 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 12:50:13 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
commit9519f26241c5715313d82a2d3f9fb3f44210b2c0
tree929405552a35a7169ab85d8b725d23b6e7e8157a
parent7c2ca3efb1831647348fc4a83a8aceaa5fc2f356
Fixed AMF controller methods to hide redacted ways
app/controllers/amf_controller.rb