Add sidebar loading indicator
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 00:58:34 +0000 (16:58 -0800)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 01:01:47 +0000 (17:01 -0800)
commit853dc286b9c9093d0c1ad2082671111316703e4f
tree5ea550394cc3aacf523ba3342ef7d1b67ce6e394
parente8c02b49e44af3d7a0c96f5ef2496e640a921c6b
Add sidebar loading indicator
app/assets/javascripts/index.js
app/assets/javascripts/index/export.js
app/assets/javascripts/index/history.js
app/assets/javascripts/index/new_note.js.erb
app/assets/javascripts/index/note.js.erb
app/assets/javascripts/index/search.js
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss
app/views/layouts/map.html.erb